Company Profile

JIANGMEN PENGCHENG HELMETS LTD (JPH)is located in Gonghe Town, Heshan City, Guangdong Prov. since 1990. The company is mainly producing the high-quality motorcycle helmets and apparels and sell over 90 countries and regions of the world, and owned over 10,000 shops. With over 2,000,000 helmets production and exportation, the annual turnover is over thousands of millions RMB.

Adhering to QUALITY-FIRST & INNOVATIVE concepts, the company invested a lot on the helmet’s development & innovation, endeavor to improve the quality, and strive to build a national brand. We keep devoting efforts on own team improvement, and also take all the efforts to introduce the fresh designs from western designers, so that LS2 can be the fastest helmet brand on the earth.

With the diligent, fearless, innovative spirits of our employees, our company is already developing to the world biggest and professional motorcycle helmets manufacturing base, meanwhile, LS2 being a new landmark is a reference for the worldwide helmets industry.


Company benefits:

Under the leadership of Mr. Liao, President of the Pengcheng Helmets Ltd., with many years of development, adhering to the people-oriented spirit, as the company's employees as the greatest wealth, formed the unique cultural core of Pengcheng company: wholehearted in Pengcheng, loyal to Pengcheng, benefit from Pengcheng.

Pengcheng company is like a big family, treats every employee as sibling. Be in every part of the company, every worker can feel the warmth of home all the time. "Pengcheng is not owned by any one person, but by all of us," Mr. Liao, the company's President, said at the company's staff meeting. Everyone in the company has to do their best. Because the good or bad work in Pengcheng is no longer a personal issue, but relates to everyone, relates to the life of each small family in this big family. And our responsibility is to maintain stability in the lives of over a thousand families."

President Liao not only said that, but also did so. In order to create a good living and working environment for company employees. The company spent several million yuan on a comprehensive greening of the factory and living areas, and built the company into a large garden with trees and flowers.
The company also organizes trips for excellent employees to travel every year, providing dormitory for couples working in the company, install air conditioning in each dormitory, give birthday gifts or money to employees who celebrate their birthday every month, every holiday get extra meals for employees, equip with library, karaoke, and play movies for employees regularly.

In addition, the company also built a basketball court, badminton court, table tennis room, leisure and fitness venues and so on... Makes every employee have a good rest and have fun after work.

see why customers love Pengcheng Helmets
Product Search
Please enter the keyword you want to find the product above
Copyright © Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets LTD. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备19107306号-1

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介

  江门市鹏程头盔有限公司创建于1990年,公司位于广东省鹤山市共和镇。公司主要以生产高档摩托车头盔和摩托车服装为主。销售网络遍布全球90多个国家和地区,在全球拥有超过10000家商店。年出口头盔总量超过200万顶,年生产总值数亿元。

  公司秉承“以质为本、开拓创新”的理念,每年斥巨资投入产品开发与创新,并努力提升产品质量,力创民族品牌。公司在加大力度培训自身团队的同时,又不惜重金聘请国外的设计团队进行产品设计,使LS2发展成为全球发展最快的头盔品牌。

  凭着鹏程人的勤劳勇敢、不怕困难、积极进取、永不言败的精神,公司现已发展成为全球最具规模的、最具专业的头盔生产基地,LS2已成为引领全球头盔行业的新坐标。


公司福利:

  鹏程头盔有限公司在公司总裁廖先生的带领下,经过多年的发展,秉着以人为本的精神,视公司员工为最大的财富,形成了鹏程公司特有的文化核心:心在鹏程、忠于鹏程、福在鹏程。
  鹏程公司就象是一个大家庭,视公司的每一个员工为兄弟姐妹。身处鹏程的每一个员工每时每刻都能感受到来自这个大家庭的温暖。公司总裁廖先生在公司的员工大会上这样说道:"鹏程公司不是哪一个人的,而是我们大家的。公司里的每一个人都必须要尽心尽力的工作。因为在鹏程工作的好坏已不是哪一个人的事情,而是所有人的事情、关系着这个大家庭中每一个小家庭的生活。而我们的责任就是要维持这一千多个家庭生活的稳定"。
  公司总裁廖先生不仅是这样说的,也是这样做的。为了给公司员工创造一个良好的生活和工作环境。公司花费几百万元对厂区和生活区进行了全面的绿化,把公司建设成了一个绿树成荫,繁花似锦的大花园。
  公司每年还组织优秀员工出去旅游;为夫妻都在公司工作的员工提供夫妻宿舍、为每一间员工宿舍安装空调;每月给过生日的员工发放生日礼金或礼品;逢节假日为员工加餐;配备图书室、卡拉OK、定期为员工播放电影。
  此外公司还建有篮球场、羽毛球场、乒乓球室、休闲健身场所等等......
  让每一个鹏程员工在工作之余能够休息好、玩得开心。

产品搜索
请在上方输入你要查找产品的关键字
Copyright © 江门市鹏程头盔有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备19107306号-1