Company Culture

Cultural core of Pengcheng:

Wholehearted in Pengcheng, loyal to Pengcheng, benefit from Pengcheng.

The specific connotation of core values:

1. Wholehearted in Pengcheng: as a member of Pengcheng family, since you have chosen Pengcheng, your personal goal and the future of the enterprise are closely linked together, and you devote yourself wholeheartedly to the helmet career.

2. Be loyal to Pengcheng: trusting in the enterprise and being loyal to the enterprise are the noble virtues of Pengcheng people, which fully reflects the values and professional ethics of Pengcheng people, and she embodies the noble feelings of Pengcheng people to repay the company and society with high-quality products.

3. Benefit from Pengcheng: "benefits" is the cultural combination of material civilization and spiritual civilization in Pengcheng. All members of Pengcheng family can enjoy a good living and working environment. Pengcheng has a large number of honest customers, and Pengcheng company provides a stable employment platform for employees.

see why customers love Pengcheng Helmets
Product Search
Please enter the keyword you want to find the product above
Copyright © Jiangmen Pengcheng Helmets LTD. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备19107306号-1

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化
企业文化

鹏程的文化核心:

心在鹏程、忠于鹏程、福在鹏程。

核心价值观的具体内涵:

1、 心在鹏程:作为鹏程的大家庭的一员,既然你选择了鹏程,就将个人的理想与企业的前途命运紧密的联系在一起,则全心全意地投身于头盔事业之中去。
2、 忠于鹏程:信赖于企业,忠诚于企业是一代鹏程人的崇高美德,充分的体现了鹏程人尽心尽力的价值观及职业道德观,她蕴含这鹏程人以优质的产品回报公司和社会的高尚情怀。
3、 福在鹏程:“福”是鹏程物质文明和精神文明的文化组合。鹏程大家庭的成员都可享有良好的生活、工作环境,鹏程拥有广大的诚信顾客,鹏程公司为员工提供了稳定的就业平台。

产品搜索
请在上方输入你要查找产品的关键字
Copyright © 江门市鹏程头盔有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备19107306号-1